You are here

  • Logo for 2020 Graduate Student Research Symposium, June 2
    06/02/20 - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Graduate Student Research Symposium

The 19th annual Graduate Student Research Symposium will be conducted, Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at the Herbert M Hanson Jr. Hall (Hanson Hall), 1925 4th St S, Minneapolis 55455 (West Bank). The symposium primarily consists of research presentations by third-year graduate students in the chemistry doctoral program. Registration.

  • Event Details

    Location: Hanson Hall (Herbert M. Hanson Jr.), 1925 4th St S. (West Bank), Minneapolis, 55455
    Host: Department of Chemistry
    • 3rd Year Graduate Students