You are here

  • 07/18/17

    Faculty featured as highly prolific authors

Four Department of Chemistry faculty members are featured by the American Chemical Society as being among its highly prolific authors, including professors Marc Hillmyer, Timothy Lodge, Theresa Reineke, and Donald Truhlar. The listing of these authors is part of a thank you to all journal authors, reviewers and editors in celebration of ACS's publication of its one-millionth article. 

Hillmyer was cited as a highly prolific author in ACS Macro Letters and Macromolecules; Lodge was listed for Macromolecules; Reineke was listed for ACS Macro Letters and Biomacromolecules; and Truhlar was cited for the Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters and the Journal of Chemical Theory and Computation.

ACS journals are the most trusted, most cited, and most read in the chemistry community. Read more at the ACS journal stars website.